ITEM-XVI

The names, designation and other particulars of Public Information Officers of Brahmaputra Board

Sl No.	RTI Officers	Name	Designation	Email	Office Address
1	Appellate Authority	Shri Sher Singh	Vice Chairman	vc-bbrd@gov.in	Brahmaputra Board, Basistha, Guwahati- 781029, Assam Tel: 0361-2308590(O)
2	СРІО	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Suman	Secretary	secy- bbrd@gov.in	Brahmaputra Board, Basistha, Guwahati- 781029, Assam Tel: 0361-2300128(O)
3	Nodal Officer	Shri Shankarnath Sharma Laimayum	Under Secretary	bbrd-ghy@nic.in	Brahmaputra Board, Basistha, Guwahati- 781029, Assam